Environment of company
  • Lobby
    Lobby
    Show the corporate culture and spirit of visitors coming in the most straightforward way to render punishable. As to the CIS LOGO be the principal part on LOGO WALL, and in a number of different sizes of beam symbolizes corporate partners, colleagues accompany, achieve a successful career together.
    *
  • Office
    Office
    To make four sides face full of natural light stationed, the company adopted an open pleat global planning approach, with its own production of LED indoor lighting, so the overall feel is more wide spacious and bright, orderly hierarchy, success in creating a comfortable, happy working atmosphere, but also created a positive forward Yellow Stone staff, enthusiastic customer service attitude.
  • Warehouse
    Warehouse
    Whole day temperature and humidity control in the one hundred level ground storage space, use of seven medium-sized mobile cabinets and resistant to high weight retention categories placed materials, perfect preservation materials and accurately and quickly complete shipping process.
  • Meeting Room
    Meeting Room
    Combined with product display area and the annular seat conference room, advanced projectors and network equipment, feel free to let information flow between employees mutually learn from each other and grow.
  • Staff lounge
    Staff lounge
    The energy-saving, ecological green space design concept planted in form, so that the company can be directly colleagues and visitors to feel the spirit of the company's products and positioning, so the silhouette of planting the way through the mirror repeatedly extended to form the way intention to implement the aforementioned colleagues and visitors in the most relaxing field.

公司环境
  • 大厅 Lobby
    大厅 / Lobby
    将企业文化及精神在访客来临处以最直白的方式呈现。以CIS的LOGO做为LOGO WALL的主体,并以若干大小不一的光柱寓意公司伙伴、同仁相伴左右,众星拱月,一起成就事业。
    *
  • 办公室 Office
    办公室 / Office
    为让四周采光面的自然光线充分进驻,公司采取开放式无隔板手法规划全局,搭配自家生产LED室内照明,让整体感觉更显宽敝明亮、层次井然有序,成功营造出舒适、乐活的办公氛围,更造就早安员工们积极向前,热心服务客户的工作态度。
  • 仓库 Warehouse
    仓库 / Warehouse
    在全天候温溼度控制的百坪仓储空间里,使用七座中型移动柜及耐高重量的固定架分门别类放置物料,完善保存物料及准确、迅速完成出货流程。
  • 会议室 Meeting Room
    会议室 / Meeting Room
    结合产品展示区与环状座位的会议室,采用先进的投影及网络设备,随时让资讯在员工之间互相流通、互相学习成长。
  • 员工休息室 Staff lounge
    员工休息室 / Staff lounge
    将节能、生态绿意的概念植于空间设计形式中,可直接使公司同仁及访客感受到公司产品及精神的定位,因此将植栽的剪影透过镜射的方式来反复延伸,以形的方式将前述的意向落实于同仁及访客最放松身心的场域。